Editor-in-Chief

 
   

Dr. K.S.V. Krishna Rao,

 
   

Assistant Professor

 
 

Department of Chemistry, Yogi Vemana University, A.P., India

E mail ID: editor@ijacskros.com ; ksvkr@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 

 Associate Editors

 

Dr. Qian Zhong

Department of Radiology, Stanford University, 3155 Porter Drive, Palo Alto, CA, USA

E mail ID: qzhong@stanford.edu

[View Profile]

 

Dr. Venu Gopal Vandavasi

Oak Ridge National Laboratory,TN, USA

E mail ID: vandavasiv@ornl.gov

[View Profile]

 

Dr. K. Madhu Sudhana Rao

School of Chemical Engineering, Yeungnam University, Gyeongbuk, South of Korea

E mail ID: msraochem@yu.ac.kr

[View Profile]

 

Dr. Bimal K. Banik

Community Health Systems of South Texas, 3135 S. Sugar Road, Edinburg, Texas, USA

E mail ID: bimal.banik@chsst.org

[View Profile]

 
     
 

International Advisory Panel

 
       
   

Prof. Arjula Ramachandra Reddy

 
   

Ex. Vice Chancellor, Yogi Vemana University, India

E mail ID: arjulsl@uohyd.ernet.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Prof. A.V.R. Reddy

 
   

Ex Head, Analytical Chemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai, India

E mail ID: avreddy52@yahoo.com

[View Profile]

 

 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
   

Prof. Siddaramaiah

 
   

Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore, India

E mail ID: siddaramaiah@gmail.com, sr63@sjce.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Prof. Chang-Sik Ha

 
   

Pusan National University, Busan, South Korea

E mail ID: csha@pusan.ac.kr

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Prof. Yong-Ill Lee

 
   

Changwon National University, Changwon, South Korea

E mail ID: yilee@changwon.ac.kr

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Prof. T.M. Aminabhavi (Retd.)

 
   

KarnatakaUniversity Dharwad, Karnataka, India

E mail ID: aminabhavi@yahoo.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Prof. K. Chowdoji Rao

 
   

Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur, India

E mail ID: chowdojirao@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Prof. A. Krishnaiah

 
   

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati, India

E mail ID: abburikrishnaiah@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Prof. M.C.S. Subha

 
   

Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur, India

E mail ID: mcssubha3@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Ildoo Chung

 
   

Pusan National University, Busan, South Korea

E mail ID: idchung@pusan.ac.kr

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Shang-Ru Zhai

 
   

Dalian Polytechnic University, Dalian, Chaina

E mail ID: zhai_shangru@yahoo.com.cn

[View Profile]

 

 
 

Local Advisory Pannel

 
       
   

Dr. A.G. Damu

 
   

Department of Chemistry, Yogi Vemana University, India

E mail ID: agdamu@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. N.C. Gangi Reddy

 
   

Department of Chemistry, Yogi Vemana University, India

E mail ID: ncgreddy@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr.P.Vasu Govardhna Reddy

 
   

Department of Chemistry, Yogi Vemana University, India

E mail ID: pvgr@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. K. Venkateswarlu

 
   

Department of Chemistry, Yogi Vemana University, India

E mail ID: kvenkat@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. L. Subramanyam Sarma

 
   

Department of Chemistry, Yogi Vemana University, India

E mail ID: srisarma7@rediffmail.com

[View Profile]

 
                 
 
 
         
 
       

 

         
           
     

 

     
     
 

International Editorial Board

 
       
   

Dr. K. Venkatesu, Delhi University, Delhi, India

E mail ID: pvenkatesu@chemistry.du.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jyothi, Korea Institute of Geoscience & Mineral Resources, Korea

E mail ID: rkumarphd@kigam.re.kr

[View Profile]

 

 

Dr. N. Surendra Babu, The University of Dodoma, Dodoma , Tanzania

E mail ID: nsbabusk@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Jayasree Ramkumar, Analytical Chemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai, India

E mail ID: jrk@barc.gov.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Popuri Srinivasa Rao, University of Westindies, Barbodas, West indies

E mail ID: srinivasa.popuri@cavehill.uwi.edu

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. Wagner Luiz Priamo, Instituto Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Campus Erechim, Brasil

E mail ID: wagner.priamo@pq.cnpq.br

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. Saikt Kumar Basu, University of Lethbridge, AB, Canada

E mail ID: saikat.basu@uleth.ca

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. Ganguli Babu, Rice University, Houston, TX 77005, USA

E mail ID: babu.ganguli@rice.edu

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. K. Mallikarjuna, National Health Research Institute,Jhunan, Taiwan

E mail ID: mallik.k5@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. K. Janardhan Reddy,  Kwangwoon University, South Korea

E mail ID: reddyjchem@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. K.V.N. Suresh Reddy, GITAM University, Andhra Pradesh, India

E mail ID: sureshreddy.kachireddy@gitam.edu; soorikachi@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Susheelkumar G Adoor, G.S.S. College, Belgaum, India

E mail ID: sgadoor@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. V. Ramesh Babu, Syngin International Ltd. Bangalore, India

E mail ID: rameshjnvl@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Ho Soon Min, INTI International University, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

E mail ID: : soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. K. Kishore Kumar Reddy, Sri Lakshmi Bhargavi pharma Pvt.Ltd, Medak, TS, INDIA

E mail ID: kishore.kachireddy@srilbpharma.com; kishorereddyk@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
 

 

Dr. Shams Qamar Usmani,  Lancaster University, LA1 4YQ, UK

E mail ID: shamsusmani@gmail.com; s.usmani@lancaster.ac.uk

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Santosh Sacket, GDFI Braincell Laboratory_CRO, Seoul-South Korea

E mail ID: sacket.santosh@gmail.comsacket.santosh@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 

Dr. Y.V. Rami Reddy, Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Sri Venkateswara University, India

E mail ID: yvramireddy@svuniversity.edu.in; dryvrsvu@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Ajit V Pandya, C.U. Shah Science College, Ahmedabad, India

E mail ID:ajit1sujit@yahoo.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. P. Pazhanisamy, S. T. College, Chennai, India

E mail ID: p_pazhanisamy@yahoo.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Prolay Das, Indian Institute of Patna, Patna, India

E mail ID: prolay@iitp.ac.in

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. P. Murali Krishna, M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India

E mail ID: muralikp@msrit.edu; muralikp21@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Venkataraman, S. P.K College, Alwarkurchi, TN, India

E mail ID: rvraman3@rediffmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Amlan Kumar Das, Mody Institute of Sci. & Tech., Rajasthan, India

E mail ID: akdas.cash@modyuniversity.ac.in; amlan_snigdha@yahoo.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. N. Sengottuvelan, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, INDIA

 E mail ID: nsvelan1975@yahoo.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Anjali Goel, Women Campus of Gurukul Kangri University, Hardwar, India

E mail ID: anjaligoel10@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Syed Zaheer Hasan, GERIM, Gujarat, India

E mail ID:  szaheerhasan2001@yahoo.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Sudhish Kumar Shukla, Haryana, India

E mail ID: sudhish.shukla@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. N. Devanna, JNTUA-OTRI, ANANTAPURAMU,(AP), India

E mail ID: chandrasekhar66kb@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. Vaddi Damodara Reddy , JNTUA-OTRI, ANANTAPURAMU,(AP), India

E mail ID: reddidamodar@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

 
   

Dr. M. Surendra Babu, GITAM University, India

E mail ID: surendrababu.manabolu@gitam.edu

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Naveen Mulakayala, Clearsynth Labs Ltd., India

E mail ID: naveen071280@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

Dr. Adavala Venkatesulu, Government First Grade College, Hoskote, Bengaluru, India
E mail ID: venkatesuluadavala@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr Chandra Mohan Reddy Tamatam, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

E mail ID:  tamatam@uic.edu; cmreddy.cm@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Seenivasan Subbiah, Texas Tech University, Lubbock 76416, TX, USA

E mail ID: vasan1981@rediffmail.com; seenivasan.subbiah@ttu.edu

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Manish Sharma, Amneal Pharmaceutical, NY USA

E mail ID: mann_sharma04@yahoo.co.in; mannsharma06@gmail.com

[View Profile]

 

   

Dr. Falah Sumoom Daghal Al-Fartusie, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq.

E mail ID: : falahchem1974@yahoo.com, sci.falah.al_fartusie@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

[View Profile] 

 

   

Dr. Raghavendra Muvva, Swire Coca-Cola USA, Draper, UT 84020, USA.

E mail ID: rmuvva@swirecc.com, Raghav.muvva@gmail.com

[View Profile] 

 

Coordinator & Accounts Manager

    Dr. Kalluru Maheswaramma, KROS Publications, Kadapa India
Email ID: coordinator@ijacskros.com
Phone: +91 8297475747
 
 
 
Web Designer
         Dr. P. Madhavi, Yogi Vemana University, India

Technical Advisor

          Mr. M. Surya Narayana Reddy, Sri Vidyaniketan Institute of Management,India

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
     

 

     
     

 

           

     
     

 

     
     

 

     

Copyright 2012 KROS Publications